FORGOT PASSWORD | REGISTER

*EMAIL:
*FIRST NAME:
*SURNAME:
*INSTITUTION:
*JOB TITLE:
SUBSCRIBE: Articles
Events
Newsletters
CELL NR:
You are here: Contact Us

The National Institute for the Humanities and Social Sciences South Africa are the hosts of the SA BRICS Think Tank and are supported by the HSRC BRICS Research Centre.

 

Contact the team:

 

Name Area of Expertise Contact Details

Ms Idah Makukule

South African BRICS Think Tank Seminar Series, BRICS Research and BRICS Think Tank Coordinator

Email: Idah@nihss.ac.za



Phone: +27 (0)81 409 1517

Ms Kgomotso Ramushu

BRICS Stakeholder (CIVIC, Business and Youth) Engagements

Email: Kgomotso@nihss.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)81 409 1517

Mr Tebogo Molaoa

Marketing and Website Administrator

Email: Tebogo@nihss.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)11 482 3060

Mr Krish Chetty

Researcher,  South Africa BRICS Think Tank Website Administrator

Email: kchetty@hsrc.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)21 466 7835

Ms Matshaba Mothiane

South African BRICS Think Tank Seminar Series Coordination, Researcher, HSRC BRICS Research Centre Pretoria Liaison

Email: mmothiane@hsrc.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 302 2541

Ms Bongiwe Moni

Program Administrator, Researcher

Email: bmoni@hsrc.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)21 466 7894

Terms and Conditions
Neque porro quisquam est qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit...
Contact Us
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.
FULL NAME:
EMAIL ADDRESS:
SUBSCRIBE TO: Articles
Events
Newsletters